UPDATE – The time of the presentation has been updated. The complete, updated advisory follows:

Chorus Aviation Inc. to participate at the CIBC 17th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

HALIFAX, Sept. 24, 2018 /CNW/ – Chorus Aviation Inc.’s ("Chorus") (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Jolene Mahody, will be participating at the CIBC 17th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference on Wednesday, September 26, 2018. Details are as follows:

 

Date:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Time:

10:30 A.M. PT / 11:30 A.M. MT / 01:30 P.M. ET      

Location:

Montreal, QC

 

The CIBC 17th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations or through the following link:

https://www.cibcvirtual.com/eic2018

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

www.chorusaviation.ca

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.