HALIFAX, March 6, 2017 /CNW/ – Chorus Aviation Inc.’s ("Chorus") (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, will be participating in the CIBC Industrials Conference on Thursday, March 9, 2017. Details are as follows:

 

Date:

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Time:

05:00 A.M. PT / 06:00 A.M. MT / 08:00 A.M. ET      

Location:

Toronto

 

The CIBC Industrials Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations or through the following link:

https://webcasts.welcome2theshow.com/cibcic2017

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.