HALIFAX, Nov. 9, 2017 /CNW/ – Chorus Aviation Inc.’s (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, will be participating at the Scotiabank Transportation and Aerospace Conference on Tuesday, November 14, 2017. Details are as follows:

 

Date:

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Time:

6:00 A.M. PT / 7:00 A.M. MT / 09:00 A.M. ET          

Location:

Toronto, ON

 

The Scotiabank Transportation and Aerospace Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations or through the following link:

http://www.platformwebcast.com/scotiabank111417/

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

www.chorusaviation.ca

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.