HALIFAX, Sept. 25, 2017 /CNW/ – Chorus Aviation Inc.’s ("Chorus") (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, will be participating at the CIBC 16th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Details are as follows:

 

Date:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Time:

11:40 A.M. PT / 12:40 P.M. MT / 02:40 P.M. ET      

Location:

Montreal, QC

 

The CIBC 16th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations or through the following link:

https://www.cibcvirtual.com/eic2017

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.