HALIFAX, March 24, 2014 /CNW/ – Chorus Aviation Inc. ("Chorus") (TSX: CHR.B  CHR.A  CHR.DB), will hold its Annual General meeting on Thursday, May 15, 2014, and later that day will present first quarter 2014 financial results.

Details are as follows:

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

 

Date:   Thursday, May 15, 2014
     
Time:   09:00 A.M. AT / 08:00 A.M. ET
     
Location:   The Halifax Club, 1682 Hollis Street, Halifax, Nova Scotia

 

By audio webcast:

http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=741289&s=1&k=5EC03384A61DAD092A72D81A7CEC446F or in the Investor Relations section of Chorus' website at www.chorusaviation.ca. Note: this is a listen-in only audio webcast. Media Player or Real Player is required to listen to the broadcast; please download well in advance of the call. Instant replay will be available beginning approximately two hours after at the same web location.

Q1 2014 ANALYST CONFERENCE CALL

Joe Randell, President and Chief Executive Officer; and Rick Flynn, Chief Financial Officer; will present the first quarter results and will be available for analysts' questions. Media may access this call on a listen-in basis.

 

Date:   Thursday, May 15, 2014
     
Time:   12:00 P.M. AT / 11:00 A.M. ET
     
By telephone:   1-888-231-8191. Please allow 10 minutes to be connected to the conference call.
     
By audio webcast:   http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1325005/1463569 or in the Investor Relations section of Chorus' website at www.chorusaviation.ca. Note: this is a listen-in only audio webcast. Media Player or Real Player is required to listen to the broadcast; please download well in advance of the call.
     
Replay:    Instant replay will be available beginning approximately two hours after the call at 1-855-859-2056 toll free, passcode 17191697# (pound key), until midnight ET Thursday, May 22, 2014.
     

  

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.